Skip to content
October 1, 2011 / saniday

#shortexcitedpost

So, my dear blog which no one reads, we meet again ^

not much has changed, still watching 10 TV Shows a day… #Sanigetalife

only here to update smth, tho:

Now I’m a university student, studying Arts and Sciences at Ilia State University and today I chose 2 extra subjects which are ‘Contemporary Literature from Modernism to Postmodernism‘ aaaand ‘Space and Time in Contemporary Physics!’ That’s right, my dear, I’m going to be studying Physics and to be more specific, I’m gonna know more about Big Bang Theory!

HOW BLOODY AWESOME IS THAT?! xD

I mean, basically it’s like Sani meets Doctor Who meets Sheldon Cooper ^

ahhh, I’m so gonna enjoy this #nerdpower

yeaaaah *smirk*

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Sani / Dec 27 2011 5:33 am

    Oh god…
    Why, Sani, whyyyy?!?!?!

Leave a Reply

