Skip to content
February 20, 2011 / saniday

I Don’t Belong Here.

I guess I have this habit of remembering my blog whenever I feel like whining.

I can’t help it.

Nothing makes sense, okay?

You know one of those days when you feel really excited but then you feel like shit? Yeah, that one.

Sometimes, no, mostly always I have these thoughts, that I can’t seem to do anything with are annoying me and I have to talk to somebody about it, but I don’t want to talk about it with an actual person, that’s one of the reasons why I have my blog, I like writing that sort of stuff + no one reads it, everybody’s delighted.

***

I just don’t belong, what’s the reason of me being here?

There’s no need to waste all this money for University, study here and waste all those years, cause I don’t want to be here. People just don’t seem to understand, I really don’t want to be here.

I feel like there’s something really important waiting for me, and I believe in it, I’m not ashamed that I am. Sometimes I think I might be going crazy, cause I can’t tell my dreams and reality apart. Like I said, nothing makes sense here, what’s the reason of the things that I have to do, that I’m told to do. Why don’t just help me get away from all of this? I’ll never find peace, I’ll never settle here.

And don’t ask me why, don’t tell me how I know it, I just do and it’s true, it’s my life and I’m supposed to whatever I want with it.

Isn’t it ridiculous, that person, who likes travelling hasn’t been anywhere abroad?

I don’t care it you secretly judge me, cause why would I?

Yes, I am selfish, I will be selfish. Isn’t that what life’s about? Being selfish. What else is there? It’s our life, not someone else’s. We’re supposed to do whatever we want in our lives, we only live once.

Please, just let me go. This isn’t me anymore.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. nia / Mar 18 2011 1:07 am

    Everything’s gonna be alright..

Trackbacks

  1. Pre-exam post. | ☼ Here Comes The Sun ☼

Leave a Reply

