Skip to content
March 12, 2010 / saniday

All of a Sudden.

All of a sudden I feel so miserable.

I just came home from a one hour walk.

It’s been ages since I used to walk these familiar streets.

After that, I never used to walk.

I don’t really fancy walking…

Whenever I’m walking, it means I’m in a hurry, in a big rush or something…

And I’m always tired, always can’t wait to get somewhere else, away from all these streets…

But today was different.

Mostly, I waste my free days just whining around the house, surfing the internet or something, but today, I had to go out for some business near my house.

I could have taken a bus or something, but these familiar streets seemed so different, that I decided to walk again.

It’s so strange, so weird.

I walk these streets every single day, but today, it seemed like I was returning somewhere where I hadn’t been for a loong, long time…

Of course my Father’s old office building gave me the creeps, maybe that’s why I feel miserable.

Everything’s changing… Everything ends.

And things after that seem so different.

I’ve grown up, I do the things that  my parents did and not me.

I feel indiependent, but not really in a good way.

This things I’m doing, none of the teenagers are supposed to do in such an early age.

Maybe I was used to do some of  the them even from the childhood, living with only one parent.

But anyway, I’m experiencing some brand new feelings, which at first make you feel really weird.

But it’s okay, I’ll get used to it, I always do…

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. ketketa / Mar 15 2010 1:39 pm

    Brand new feelings is what it’s all about, baby:)
    Don’t freak out, just deal with it. You can do it:)

    I wanna know you better and be your friend:) do you think I’m too old to be your friend?:))

  2. saniday / Mar 15 2010 8:08 pm

    Jesus, of course not
    you’re my friend already ♥

  3. Ketketa / Mar 15 2010 10:44 pm

    :)) საყვარელო:) yay!:)

  4. ana / May 17 2010 3:25 am

    I don’t know you but I’m quite impressed with your writing skills:) I noticed the begining,liked the middle and loved the ending 😉 Good job 😉

    Mec mominda chemi blogi:(romelic gaketebulia, magram amas kvia “just” ra)arc html vici da arc sazizgari widgetebi, araferi.Though I know writing.

  5. Sani Evans / May 17 2010 9:27 pm

    @ana

    thanks 🙂
    დაივიწყე ვიჯეტები და რაღაც
    აუცილებლად წერე ბლოგზე, კარგი რამეა.

Leave a Reply

